Builders Hunt Day 2: Sidetracked!

I’ve been really addicted to the Ozimals bunny craze over the past week or so, and I’ll be talking about that pretty soon. But tonight, I wanted to get more of this Builders Hunt done. The problem was, I was also shopping for some new bunnies. So I alternated.. bunny market, hunt location..  back and forth.

Until the Builders Hunt sent me to a place called Turtle Bay Market.. which turned out to be.. a huge market full of bunnies and nests!

I have a feeling I won’t be getting any further on the hunt, tonight..

~ by Nika Dreamscape on March 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
