Knowing Nika..

I joined Second Life in December 2007, and I’ve met some incredible people and experienced some amazing things along the way. This journal will be my place to post all my pictures, stories and explorations.

Podcasts of interest:

SL Under The Radar – http://www.slundertheradar.com/
Going Broke With Daphne And Tamara – http://daphneandtamara.com/
100 Word Stories – http://podcasting.isfullofcrap.com/
Black Tie Martini Club – http://blacktiemartiniclub.com/
Chillcast With Anjii Bee – http://anjibee.com/
Podcast Island Podcast – http://www.podcastpickle.com/cast/7/
Second Style Stylecast – http://stylecast.secondstyle.com/
Today In Podcasting – http://www.podcastpickle.com/cast/4/
Traveling Avatar – http://travelingavatar.quickanddirtytips.com/default.aspx
118 Migration – http://oneeighteen.libsyn.com/
Phil Rossi’s “Crescent” – http://www.crescentstation.net/
Keemecast – http://www.keeme.com/wp/
Podmafia – http://podmafia.com/
Jett Whitfield – http://jettshow.podshow.com/
Blue Hair – http://bluehair.podshow.com/
The Broad Cast – http://the-broad-cast.com/

Musicians:

Maximillion Kleene – http://www.myspace.com/maximillionkleene
Phemie Alcott – http://myspace.com/phemiealcott
Rich DeSoto – http://richpalmer.com/blogsviewsandblues/
Joaquin Gustiv – http://www.purevolume.com/joaquingustav
Rain Vieria – http://www.myspace.com/vivemusic
Julian2914 Hifeng – http://www.myspace.com/julian2914hifeng
Juel Resistance – http://www.thesixtyone.com/JueLResistance/ or http://www.myspace.com/7juel
Keiko Takamura – http://www.keikotakamura.com/

I am a proud member of the SL Bloggers Group

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: