Raglan ArtWalk 2009

I recently heard that there is an ArtWalk coming up in a few days, and I managed to apply and get accepted to participate just in time. I spent this evening setting up my area and now I’m having a stroll around the ArtWalk grounds at Raglan Shire. Wow, there is some wonderful art, here! I see some familiar names (including one of my favorite SL artists- Sunn Thunders!), and some names I have not heard of yet. But I’m having a terrific time checking out all the art.

This event starts on Sunday, May 10th and will last for the entire month. 🙂 Here is a little video preview I shot.

More information to follow in a couple of days.

~ by Nika Dreamscape on May 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
