Invitation To Bloggers

Hey everyone! I just got finished moving my store (Wine and Roses) to a new location that I have set up in my R&R Holodeck. ( I did a couple of blog posts about it last year, here and here.)

Anyway, I have the holodeck set to a 5 minute slideshow. There are literally thousands of nature, ocean and urban scenes that cycle through on their own.. and it occurred to me that some of my blogger friends might like to use the holodeck as a backdrop for their photos.

The platform is transparent- so it may look like you’ll fall if you step off of the landing point, but don’t worry, its solid and safe for you to walk around inside of the holodeck. 🙂 I set the auto return to 10 minutes, so please feel free to rez any props or poseballs you might need for photos.

Right now I have the nature scenes up- but I will probably switch them out every week or two. The urban scenes are pretty cool, and the water scenes have a lot of incredible ocean views. I’ll probably change the scenes every Sunday, so feel free to use this as often as you would like! 🙂 Click here to TP.

Enjoy!

Oh yeah! And if you want to know more about the R&R Holodeck, here is the Slurl. R&R Holodecks

~ by Nika Dreamscape on April 25, 2010.

One Response to “Invitation To Bloggers”

  1. Oh that is cool! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
