Home Expo is here!

Whew!! The Home Expo officially launched this morning. I swear I have hardly been doing anything but working on that build for the past two weeks. And the last few days were the most brutal. Talk about cutting down to the wire- I literally got up at 2:00 in the morning today to finish up the build before the expo opened at 8. And even then, I was still rezzing things as they were getting ready to restart the sims right before the opening. I made it, though! Now I can sit back and relax, and enjoy exploring all the other sims over the next week. Here’s a repost of my Wine And Roses blog entry:

The 3rd annual Home and Garden Expo is officially underway, and I am very proud to say that Wine And Roses is a part of it. I have a build set up where I’m selling art, vases, home accents and some furniture. Most of my items are very low prim and perfect for Linden Homes! And very affordable, as well. Most everything ranges between only 25L-100L. I also have two Relay For Life kiosks on the 2nd floor where I am selling limited edition items- all proceeds from the kiosk sales go directly to Relay For Life.

Here is the slurl to the Wine And Roses exhibit, I hope you’ll check it out.

Click here to teleport

~ by Nika Dreamscape on April 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
