Builders Hunt- Day 3

Fun stuff!

Torbin's Textures And Sculpted Prims

Oooh, sculpties. I will definitely be going back there again.No dea what the hunt prize is- I don’t have time to open packages until after the hunt. Then I can sift through them at my leisure, which will be fun. 🙂

Oh wow, a saucer sled!! I had one of these when I was a kid!

Thistle Homes

Ooh, whats that behind me? (It’s true. I didn’t see it until I went to take this picture, LOL.)

Oh noooo!

Crap! Are you kidding me?! I can’t believe I found bunny nests again!

.. Must… resist…


~ by Nika Dreamscape on March 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
