DSN Review- CIA Designs- Evita Babydoll outfit

Its time to review another cool gift that I received from the Designer Showcase Network.

When my package arrived from *CIA Designs*, I tried on the Evita babydoll blouse and low rise jeans, and immediately fell completely in love with it! So much so, that I snapped a picture right away and began gushing on plurk about how cute it was.

I am extremely picky when it comes to clothing, and its very hard to impress me. Ayla Stradling managed to do that with this outfit, and it is now one of my favorites.

SLurl to CIA Mainstore: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Fierce%20Island/185/168/30

~ by Nika Dreamscape on June 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
