Peep Lives!

I had very good news, today. 🙂 Sion Zaius contacted me about Peep, and said that he could revive her for me. I sent her to him from my lost and found folder, and he returned her to me in a transport cage. I filmed her return home. So glad to have Peep back!

As promised, I’ll be interviewing Sion for Prim Perfect magazine. Its just barely too late for him to get into the next issue that’ll be out in a couple of weeks. But my article should be in the issue after that. I’ll post the link for the article when its published.

This was extremely kind of Sion. This is an example of wonderful customer service, and I very much appreciate him taking the time to help me out. 🙂

~ by Nika Dreamscape on May 26, 2009.

3 Responses to “Peep Lives!”

  1. Yeay for Peep and Sion!! 🙂

  2. […] Related Post – Peep Lives! […]

  3. […] Related Post – Peep Lives! […]

Leave a Reply

 
