Something’s Coming…

Yesterday at work I had something of an epiphany. A really great idea came to me of a brand new project to start, and I think its going to be really, really cool. I’m very excited and anxious to get started on it.. I just need some time to get some things together. Luckily, I have 2 hours of vacation time left over,  so I’ll get to leave work early tomorrow. I’m hoping to get a jump start on this tomorrow evening. And hopefully by Sunday or Monday (Tuesday at the latest, surely) things will be underway. I know I’m being very vague right now. 😉 But I think its a neat idea, so I want to keep things under wraps until I unveil it.

The one thing I will say about this is that it will directly benefit many of you, and I think it’ll be a positive thing for everyone. 🙂

~ by Nika Dreamscape on December 5, 2008.

4 Responses to “Something’s Coming…”

  1. it sounds like something that will let me quit my job and play on the computer all day, so that’s great! let’s have it!!

    that *IS* what it is, right??

  2. I think Nika’s going to go to Vegas and count cards…..

  3. i think she IS in vegas, and as for counting cards… we need to test her first. quick! someone throw a box of toothpicks on the floor!

  4. Well?? We’re waiting, missy!!

Leave a Reply

 
