When Griefers Attack

I suppose this is what Haley Salomon and I get for hanging around a sandbox. (I was showing her the house.)

As soon as I saw these guys coming, I KNEW what was about to happen and hit record. (Damn, I am loving that fraps software!)

~ by Nika Dreamscape on June 21, 2008.

5 Responses to “When Griefers Attack”

  1. Why was the video removed from YouTube?

  2. I was asked to take it down. :/

  3. Who requested you to take it down? LL?

  4. No, no. Nothing like that- just someone that got caught on film that wasn’t griefing, but didn’t want their image up.

  5. Ah, I thought it was a Big Brotherish thing… lol

Leave a Reply

 
