Moving day.. again??

I’m excited..

Imagine finding a beautiful neighborhood, with rock bottom rent. And being the very first one there.. your pick of any house. For only $75L a week, and 250 prims to play with.. plus the house is included. And there’s grass. 🙂

Ooor, I could rent a 4096 lot for my ‘dream house’ that I haven’t bought yet.. $125L/week, 350 prims. But I may get one of these smaller houses.. cause I need instant gratification, hehe.

 

I haven’t even looked inside them yet.. Yay, house shopping! 🙂

~ by Nika Dreamscape on June 19, 2008.

3 Responses to “Moving day.. again??”

  1. Nice to meet you at Ace’s tonight!

  2. OMG where is this??? I’m looking for a new place to live, I want strictly residential — my current place is surrounded by ugly stuff! Everything I looked at was over budget but this would be perfect…

  3. Quaintly! Get on SL. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
