Latest Art Exhibition tomorrow

Well, after working hard at it this past week, I have my latest pieces of art completed in time for tomorrow’s exhibition. If anyone would like to stop by during the event to see my June installment, I’d love to see you there. My work for May will continue to be on display until tomorrow when the showing begins at 7pm SLT, so stop by if you’d like to see those. I will also be giving away one of my pieces tomorrow during the exhibition.

Location: S&S Gallery of Fine Arts

Date: Monday, May 26th, 2008

Time: 7:00-8:00pm SLT

Slurl: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Portabello/78/154/152/

~ by Nika Dreamscape on May 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
