Oh noes!!

I’ve gone and joined Twitter.

I’m doomed.

https://twitter.com/NikaDreamscape

~ by Nika Dreamscape on May 14, 2008.

3 Responses to “Oh noes!!”

  1. I’ve been on Twitter for ages but I rarely update… lol!

  2. Nika baby! That is a scary look… don’t do that again K. And why the hell did you join that evil Twitter?

  3. Ha ha, you ARE doomed! I was on it for a while, and found that pretty soon I was trying to cram all of my thoughts into 140 characters, and checking Twitter every half hour to make sure I wasn’t missing anything. But then, I’m a loon. If you have any self-control at all (which I don’t), you’ll be fine. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
