Tiny Dogfights over Caledon

I went back to Caledon this morning to watch Zoe and some others do the tiny dogfight skirmishes over Caledon. Since I got there early, I set up windlight and prepared myself to take some video. I love how they came out- especially Eladrienne’s. Hers was TOO cute! Seeing that tiny poodle face peeking over the side of a minature combat plane with “Trouble” playing in the background was too funny, I giggle everytime I watch it.

Eladrienne Laval – Caledon Dogfight

Cornelius Fanshaw/Zoe Connolly Caledon Dogfight

Diamanda Gustafson- Caledon Dog Fight

 

~ by Nika Dreamscape on May 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
