Diamonds and Rust Podcast

Anybody who knows me will know that I’ve been a big fan of podcasts for a few years now.. and since I’ve come to Second Life I’ve been having a lot of fun listening to all the SL related podcasts out there. Thats why I’m very excited to announce that finally, I have my own.

Diamonds and Rust is a podcast by Keeme Brown and myself, that talks mostly about Second Life. But we discuss plenty of other things as well. We laugh and have fun poking fun at each other, and the world around us. (Second Life or otherwise.) You can find our podcast at:

http://diamondrust.mypodcast.com/index.html

Our website is http://darpodcast.wordpress.com/

I hope everyone likes it! If you do, you can subscribe in Itunes by clicking the Itunes button on the podcast url, and feel free to join our group by doing a group search on Diamonds And Rust. Enjoy!

~ by Nika Dreamscape on March 10, 2008.

2 Responses to “Diamonds and Rust Podcast”

  1. Cool! I’ll check it out. Now I’m just curious, since I don’t know either of you: which one is “Diamonds” and which one is “Rust”? 😉

  2. Hey Lunette,

    We sort of stumbled across the name for the podcast by chance- the story of how that happened should be in episode 3 which will hopefully be released sometime this weekend. But basically the way I see it- the ‘diamonds’ part sort of represents how I’m into all the arts and fashion and ‘girly’ type things. And the ‘rust’ refers to Keeme being into the cars and helicopters and typical ‘guy’ stuff- the nitty gritty side of things. 🙂 Hope you enjoy the podcast!

Leave a Reply

 
