Triple Stream Concert!

Earlier this afternoon, Maximillion Kleene did a show and split the stream 3 ways between himself, Dolmere Talamasca and Mimi Carpenter. Talk about a cool show! I can honestly say that this was the best live show I’ve seen since coming to Second Life. The three of them did wonderful, despite the difficulties in not always being able to hear each other. I managed to record one song- I’m using the trial version of Fraps so the quality is not good.. I apologize for the ‘skips’ in the song, but it only records in 30 second clips that I had to splice together. But check this out- they did such a great job!

~ by Nika Dreamscape on March 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “Triple Stream Concert!”

  1. I see giant people. And a cow. ???? Hehehe.

    No but, that sounded great (despite the “skips”)–great voices and harmonies. 🙂 This “online concert” idea is really neat.

  2. Thanks for sharing Nika! I hope I can catch them all together sometime. Sounds like they did a great job. TY!

Leave a Reply

 
